Weird World of Blowfly



1. Weird World
2. My Baby Keeps Farting In My Face
3. Hold On It’s Running
4. Hole Man
5. The Eating Song (Yum-Yum)
6. Shitting On The Dock Of The Bay
7. To-To-To-To-To (The Fart Song)
8. I Don’t Want No Woman To Give Me Nothing
9. The Eater
10. Spermy Night In Georgia
11. Odd Balls
12. Baby Let Me Do It To You
13. It’s A Faggots World
14. A Child’s Dick
15. The Sperm Is Gone
16. Outro

All songs written by Clarence Reid
Produced by Blowfly
Background vocals: Wildfire
Drums: Robert Ferguson
Bass: George “Chocolate” Perry, Rick Finch
Guitars: Jerome Smith, Little Beaver
Strings/Horns: Mike Lewis Orchestra
Keyboards: Benny Latimore, Timmy Thomas


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: