Timmy Thomas – You’re The Song

Timmy Thomas – You’re The Song



Timmy Thomas Youre The Song DigiAvailable for Download

1. You’re The Song
2. I’ve Got To See You Tonight
3. Sweet Brown Sugar
4. Deep In You
5. Spread Us Around
6. One Brief Moment
7. What Can I Tell Her
8. Ebony Affair
9. Let Me Be Your Eyes

Southern sexy singer and keyboard master delivers big with “You’re The Song”. Get your copy today and hear it for yourself.

Remastered for Digital



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: