The Blue Notes – The Truth Has Come To Light

The Blue Notes



1. The Truth Has Come To Light
2. People Are Running Around
3. Standing By You Girl
4. Memories
5. The Girl Makes Me Wanna Sing
6. Here I Am
7. We Can Make It
8. It’s Over

The Stunning Group Behind Harold Melvin
This Soul-Filled Album is First Time on CD and Remastered for Your Listening Pleasure!



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: