The Billion Dollar Band

The Billion Dollar Band


This rare one and only album release of pure 1970’s Miami Soul, R&B from The Billion Dollar Band Featuring Miami Horns with Mike Lewis The Miami Strings with Bernie Marks. If you like Earth Wind & Fire you will love the Billion Dollar Band.

Available on iTunes
01 Get In the Groove
02 Candy Girl
03 Love’s Sweet Notions
04 Big Time Spender
05 Without Your Lovin’
06 I Like Whatcha’ Doin’
07 Smiling Morning Love
08 Let’s Just Be Friends
09 Our Love
10 Money Don’t Grow On Trees


There is one comment on The Billion Dollar Band

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: