The Armada Orchestra – Philly Armada

Philly ArmadaNow Available for Download

1. Philly Armada, Pt. 1
2. I Love Music
3. You Make Me Feel Brand New
4. I’ll Always Love My Mama
5. The Love I Lost
6. Let Me Make Love to You
7. For the Love of Money
8. Philly Armada, Pt. 2


There is one comment on The Armada Orchestra – Philly Armada

  • I cannot for the life of me maneuver on this damn phone I can’t get on apple iTunes no matter what I do I can’t log in with a new account I quit I want to purchase philly armada c.d. can you help me please respond back I’m not messing wit iTunes any more thank you

Leave a Reply

©HenryStoneMusic USA Inc. All Rights Reserved.
%d bloggers like this: