Paulette Reaves – Secret Lover

Paulette ReavesNow Available for Download

1. Track Back Those Things I Said
2. Your Real Good Thing’s About to Come to an End
3. There He Is
4. Let Me Wrap You in My Love
5. There’s Fire Down Below
6. If You Don’t See Me Again
7. Love the Hell Out of Me
8. Secret Lover


There is one comment on Paulette Reaves – Secret Lover

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: