Paulette Reaves – All About Love


1) Jazz Freak
2) God Bless This Man Of Mine
3) Flesh
4) It’s Hard To Dance (With A Broken Heart)
5) Sweet Bitter Love
6) I Forgot To Be Your Lover
7) We’ll Try It Again
8) You Are My Star


Leave a Reply

©HenryStoneMusic USA Inc. All Rights Reserved.
%d bloggers like this: