Little Beaver – Joey

Little Beaver Joey



1. Joey
2. Give A Helping Hand
3. I’m Losin The Feelin
4. What The Blues Is
5. That’s How It Is
6. Katie Pearl
7. Two Steps From The Blues

Featuring The Master Guitar Man and Vocalist
Little Beaver delivers more amazing music with “Joey”
Remastered just for you!



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: