Lee Shot Williams – Country Disco

Lee Shot Williams


1. I’m Willing
2. (I’m So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
3. Making Love Is Really My Thing
4. Country Disco
5. You Can’t Hurry Love
6. The Love You Saved
7. I Think It’s You
8. We’re Gonna Make It
9. Me And My Woman

Soulful Vocalist Lee Shot Williams Brings a High-Flying Disco Groove to These Great Country Tracks
Country Disco, That’s Right!



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!