Latimore – Dig a Little Deeper

Latimore Dig Deep



1. Long Distance Love
2. Out To Get’Cha
3. We Got To Hit It Off
4. Ain’t Nothing Like A Sweeet Womans’s Love
5. To Hot To Handle
6. Dig A Little Deeper
7. Tonight’s The Night

Featuring Rich Soulful R&B Classics Remastered
This Amazing Singer-Songwriter – Latimore – Digs Deep to Make You Groove.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!