Gwen McCrae – Let’s Straighten It Out

Gwen McCrae Lets Straighten It Out CD Insert


1. Early Morning Love
2. Starting All Over Again
3. Tonight’s the Night
4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
5. Let’s Straighten It Out
6. Love Insurance
7. Cradle of Love
8. At Bedtime

Featuring The Sexy Soulful Gwen McCrae
Straighten It Out with true Miami Soul
Get your groove on tonight!



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!