Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

George and Gwen McCrae – Together

George-Gwen Together



1. I’ll Do The Rockin’
2. You And I Were Made For Each Other
3. Mechanical Body
4. I’m Comin’ At You
5. Let’s Dance Dance Dance
6. Winners Together Or Losers Apart
7. Homesick, Lovesick
8. The Rub
9. Let Your Love Do The Talkin’

George & Gwen McCrae Together
Two of Miami’s superstars from the 70s come together on this album, delivering soulful, sexy, smooth grooves made for each other.



Leave a Reply

©HenryStoneMusic USA Inc. All Rights Reserved.
%d bloggers like this: