Doris Duke – Woman

Doris DukeNow Available for Download

1. Woman of the Ghetto
2. Hey Lady
3. Love Is Here and Now You’re Gone
4. Pick up the Pieces
5. Please Come Back
6. Grasshopper
7. To Chicago with Love
8. A Little Bit of Your Love
9. Full Time Woman


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: