1) My Uncle Funky
2) I Ain’t Got Nothin’ To Say
3) I Ain’t Mad At You
4) Free (I’ll Always Be)
5) Two Different Worlds
6) Sweet Mary
7) The Cream Is Rising To The Top
8) Please Say You’ll Come Again

Original LP first time digitally remastered and released on CD & Download

Great Miami style Funk from the collaboration of George “Chocolate” Perry and Clay Cropper.


There is one comment on Chocolateclay

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: