Blowfly On Tour


1. Let’s Do It On The Ground
2. The Power Of Pussy
3. The Court Room
4. Who’s The Guy
5. There’s A Whore
6. I’m Jackin’
7. Mirror, Mirror
8. Clappy, Clappy Me
9. Agent Triple 0 69
10. Don’t Suck Me No More
11. You Would Suck Me
12. Fuck The Girls
13. Cream On
14. We Only Just Begun
15. Eatin’ Pussy
16. I’m A Freak And I’m Proud
17. Don’t Pull It Out

All songs written by Clarence Reid
Produced by Blowfly
Background Vocals: Wildfire
Drums: Robert Ferguson
Bass: George “Chocolate” Perry, Rick Finch
Guitars: Jerome Smith, Little Beaver
Strings/Horns: Mike Lewis Orchestra
Keyboards: Benny Latimore, Timmy Thomas


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!