Dec 042012

The Fabulous Luckett Brothers – Heaven Is God’s Throne

Luckett Brothers CD Front Digi$12.98

Buy Now


1. I Thank The Lord For The Holy Ghost
2. Around This Alter
3. Lord Jesus Can I Have A Talk With You
4. Just Moving On
5. Joy When I Think About
6. I’ve Got Just What I Want
7. Help Me To Carry On
8. In Love With Jesus
9. Heaven Is God’s Throne
10. Where He Leads Me

Classic Gospel Roots remastered for digital.
Put your hands in the air and be thankful. The Fabulous Luckett Brothers bring the soul of southern African-American spirituals to thee. “World’s best gospel on Earth as it is in Heaven!”

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order The Fabulous Luckett Brothers - Heaven Is God's Throne CD @ $12.98

Go to Shopping Cart.

Henry Stone

Henry Stone has been in the music business for over 60 years as a producer, distributor, and label owner. He was instrumental in the creation of many popular sounds, including Disco, Funk, and Miami Music. He discovered KC & The Sunshine Band, did some of the earliest recordings of Ray Charles, and worked closely with James Brown over the years, amongst many others. Henry is still releasing great music from his newest label, Henry Stone Music.

Leave a Reply