Sep 062012


Blow Fly presents The Fly Boys – Fly Style


Buy Now


1. Fly Style
2. P**sy Thang
3. Pen*s Delight
4. F**k It Up
5. F**king
6. Pump Up the Booty
7. People Are Still F**king
8. Everbody F**k Now
9. F**k It to the Bone
10. This Is P*nis
11. F**k Music (Got to Have It)
12. Super Whole (You Better F**k)

Do you like Blow Fly?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Nasty?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Funny?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Fly?
You Need:
The Fly Boys!

Fly Style Features twelve dirty, nasty hilarious parodies of pop classics. This album is strictly for adults and not for those easily offended.

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Blowfly presents The Fly Boys - Fly Style

Go to Shopping Cart.

Mar 242011

[tubepress video=”HnI3bJjntKk”]

The 2 Live Jews Put Their Pants On The Ground.
The 2 Live Jews are still kickin’ it.
The New Single; Answer to the Pants song, titled “What’s With The Pants”.
A feisty answer defending the Pants On The Ground trend that the 2 Live Jews, of course, claim to have started.
The 2 Live Jews, best known for their smash hit “Oy, It’s So Humid”, and a total of 5 album releases to their credit, the 2 Live Jews loosen their belts and bring a funny hard hittin’ in yo face track with “Whats With The Pants”.

Jan 152011

Buy Now


1. Superman That’s Fucked Up
2. My Dick’s In The Movie
3. Cartoon From The Womb SAMPLE
4. Good Pussy Of The Fifties
5. Niggerogative SAMPLE
6. Eye Candy
7. I Been There
8. Naked Pile Up
9. Niggerogative II
10. Talkin Turd SAMPLE
11. Beyond Heaven and Hell
12. Voting Turd
13. We Not Old School, We Gold School

Blowfly is back and nastier than ever with these brand new tracks recorded right here in the M. I. A. in 2006.
Blowfly Information

Blowfly, born Clarence Reid February 14, 1945 in Cochran, Georgia, is rightly credited as one of the musical pioneers that started the rap movement which led to the hip-hop that is so popular today. While Blowfly himself credits the “soul talking” Southern radio DJs of the ’50s and ’60s as the pioneers of rap, his 1965 version of “Rap Dirty” is widely considered as one of the first true rap songs to be released.

Before there was 2 Live Crew or even hip-hop, Blowfly was writing and singing dirty rap. Because he could not find a legitimate record label that would carry his music, Blowfly originally recorded “Rap Dirty” in the back room of Henry Stone’s Hialeah studio and released it on a label he called Weird World. After the success of Sugar Hill Gang’s “Rapper’s Delight” in 1979, Blowfly re-recorded “Rap Dirty” as “Blowfly’s Rapp” for Henry Stone’s legendary TK Records label. The song was a hit and helped the album, Blowfly’s Party reach #26 on Billboard magazine’s Black Albums chart and #82 on the Billboard Top 200 in 1980.

Clarence Reid earned his Blowfly nickname from his grandmother who exclaimed, “You is nastier than a blowfly!” after hearing him sing “Do the Twist” as “Suck My Dick” when he was just six years old. When he started recording XXX-rated parodies of popular songs, he adopted the Blowfly character to protect his regular name as a successful chart-topping writer for such TK Records greats as Betty Wright, Sam & Dave, Gwen McCrae, and most famously, KC and the Sunshine Band. He even released a number of “clean” albums under his own name.

Blowfly’s dirty lyrics have landed Reid in some legal troubles. He was sued by songwriter Stanley Adams, who was ASCAP president at the time, for spoofing “What a Diff’rence a Day Makes” as “What a Difference a Lay Makes”. Blowfly won that lawsuit and set precedent for the legality of making parodies. Record stores have been prosecuted for carrying Blowfly albums in some communities.

Samples of Blowfly and Clarence Reid songs have appeared on hit albums by the Jurassic 5, Wu Tang Clan, DJ Quik, Method Man & Redman, DMX, Beyonce, Puff Daddy, Scarface, Slim Thug, Ice Cube, Da Brat and many, many more. Blowfly has collaborated with like-minded folks like 2 Live Crew, Slug of Atmosphere, King Coleman, Gravy Train!!!!, Afroman and even Flea from the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Blowfly continues to take pot-shots at pop-culture. He still tours extensively and has just released thisbrand new CD called SuperBlowfly, which may be his dirtiest ever!

Order Super Blowfly

Jan 152011

Buy Now


1. Intro
2. Rap Dirty
3. More Cracker Lies/
Could Have Worse
4. Suck Train
5. Easter Bunny
6. Tarzan
7. Niggaz Ain’t Shit
8. Juice It Up
9. Big Game Hunter
10. Neither One Of Us
11. Niggaz In A Bar/
Integrated Education/
Fart Contest
12. Outro

All songs written by Clarence Reid
Produced by Blowfly

Order Blowfly Butterfly

Jan 152011

Buy Now


1. Disco Pussy
2. Aries
3. Capricorn
4. Sagittarius
5. Gemini
6. Leo
7. Cancer
8. Cum & Shit
9. Scorpio
10. Virgo
11. Taurus
12. Pisces
13. Libra
14. Aquarius

All songs written by Clarence Reid
Produced by Blowfly

Order Blowfly's Zodiac Party