Dec 102012

Rocky Mizell
Hey Sexy Dancer

Rocky Mizell Cover Digi


Buy Now


1. Never Never Girl
2. Shake Your Body Down
3. This Must Be Love
4. Come To Me
5. Hey Sexy Dancer
6. If You Don’t Mind I Don’t Mind
7. You’re Sweeter Than The Taste Of Honey
8. Take It Easy Babe

Remastered for Digital
The Miami Sound of the 70’s. Rocky and his band keep the KC & The Sunshine Band feeling alive with the Hey Sexy Dancer. The group kept it alive in Miami as KC traveled the world.

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Rocky Mizell - Hey Sexy Dancer

Go to Shopping Cart.


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Leave a Reply