May 312012

Gwen McCrae – For Your Love


Buy Now


1. Move Me Baby
2. Your Love Is Worse Than a Cold Love
3. He Keeps Something Groovy Goin’ On Sample
4. Let Them Talk
5. For Your Love Sample
6. It’s Worth the Hurt
7. 90% Of Me Is You
8. It Keeps On Raining Sample
9. He Don’t Ever Lose His Groove

Produced by Steve Alaimo
“Move Me Baby” produced by Steve Alaimo, Richard Finch & H. W. Casey
“90% Of Me Is You” and “For Your Love” produced by Steve Alaimo & Willie Clarke

Horns: Mike Lewis, Vinny Tano, Whit Sigener
Bass: Ron Bogdon, George Perry, Rick Finch
Keyboards: Latimore, Timmy Thomas, H. W. Casey
Guitar: Willie “Little Beaver” Hale, Jerome Smith, Philip Wright, Joey Murcia
Drums: Robert Furgeson, Freddie Scott, Robert Johnson, Rick Finch
Background Vocals: Betty Wright, Gwen McCrae, George McCrae, H. W. Casey
Strings & Horns arranged by: Mike Lewis

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Gwen McCrae - For Your Love

[suffusion-widgets id=’3′]

Go to Shopping Cart.


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Leave a Reply