Jul 022013

Booty Shakin’ Time EP

Booty Shakin Time EPby Jake the Dog f/ The Fly Boys


Buy Now


1. Booty Around the World
2. Booty Shakin’ Time
3. Shake That B O O T Y
4. Bounce That Booty
Listen to Samples

Watch The “Bounce That Booty Video

“Track as Funky as A Million Bowlegged Monkeys!!!!!!!!!!”
– Jerry Mason, The Boogie Report

Jake The Dog was raised on the heavy boom of Miami Bass and the booty shake of the Goombay beat. Booty Shakin’ Time is his tribute to the sounds of rap and bass that he grew up on. The record is executive produced by dance music pioneer Henry Stone, features Miami Bass pioneer Joe Stone, and is produced and engineered by George “Chocolate” Perry, the bass player from the Bee Gees. Now, that’s a lot of bass.

Word from Henry Stone: 38 years ago, I was sitting in the office with KC and the Sunshine Band and had to pick up a third album after two #1 worldwide hits. We were talking about “Shake Your Booty” and everyone thought it was too dirty. But I told them we were going with it. Three weeks later, it was another #1 hit. Now, 38 years later, we are still shaking our booty with “Booty Shakin’ Time”!

Who is “Jake the Dog”? Where did “Booty Shakin’ Time” come from? Some of the answers are in this great article from the Miami New Times.

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Booty Shakin' Time EP

Go to Shopping Cart.

Sep 062012


Blow Fly presents The Fly Boys – Fly Style


Buy Now


1. Fly Style
2. P**sy Thang
3. Pen*s Delight
4. F**k It Up
5. F**king
6. Pump Up the Booty
7. People Are Still F**king
8. Everbody F**k Now
9. F**k It to the Bone
10. This Is P*nis
11. F**k Music (Got to Have It)
12. Super Whole (You Better F**k)

Do you like Blow Fly?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Nasty?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Funny?
Do You Want Your Music Xtra Fly?
You Need:
The Fly Boys!

Fly Style Features twelve dirty, nasty hilarious parodies of pop classics. This album is strictly for adults and not for those easily offended.

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Blowfly presents The Fly Boys - Fly Style

Go to Shopping Cart.

Mar 152011

Buy Now


1) intro (MASS)
2) Cadillac Rollin’ (f/ DIZ)
3) Fantasies
4) Luvs Me Not
5) Can’t Resist Ya’ (f/ MASS)
6) Skit
7) Say What U Wanna Say (f/ MASS)
8) Be Somebody (f/ KingPen)
9) Call from Stone
10) So Can’t Leave U (f/ Zerofingers & J. Brail)
11) Spell On Me
12) Interview
13) Bubble Bootay
14) What U Do 2 Me (outro)

BIG_NOX is a duo comprised of veteran artist/underground rapsinger Gabriel ‘Obnoxious’ Alberro and Beatdown producer/rapper Eddie ‘Big Mass’ Cortez.

[tubepress video=”t9fzs9SAnec”]

Alberro spent the last ten years on the underground circuit, doing small venues with different crews throughout the U.S. His former group, Ubnawkshis, appeared in various internet and magazine articles, on many DVD’s and mixtapes (including The Chronic Candy out of LA, Underground Uncut out of Seattle, Chicks N Whips out of Las Vegas, Latinas Gone Crazy out of Miami and others, some overseas) and, though never reaching a grand scale audience, was well recieved by both known acts and critics.

Since he was a child, Alberro excelled and has been praised by many in the arts. He began making music around 15 years old and has tried his hand at almost any genre. Cortez, (a founder/producer/artist of Beatdown Squad, a highly gifted bay area rap trio) is also an extremely talented young musician/artist/writer/composer, with whom the music is fresh and unique.

This ground-breaking and diverse sound created by Alberro and Cortez makes BIG_NOX a hot commodity and a musical force to be reckoned with. Its feel is raw and yet still has a commercial appeal. It is soulful, yet catchy, a bit of R&B, Hip Hop, Rock, Jazz and Soul. It is experimental and still grounded.

Alberro’s vocals are different, sexy, eccentric. His lyrics are a bit more strange and somewhat darker than his partner in rhyme. A real fly by the cuff character, Gabriel Alberro’s wild and enigmatic ways are that of which legends are comprised.

With Cortez’ more accessible and commercially driven lyrics, and simple yet funked out grooves, the tracks become contagoius melodic journeys. Moreover, it is the type of art that will last. Their first effort, this album entitled ENAMOROUS is sure to find its way into many people’s hearts, young and old, and in Alberro’s own words is ‘but a sweet minor step on a path to bigger things’.

Upon he and Henry Stone agreeing to do a project together, Alberro called longtime affiliate Cortez and suggested they put that sound together finally that they had dabbled with in the past. Cortez agreed and threw together some concepts and lyrics, and came down to Vegas to put in work.

While Alberro worked the nightlife scene in Las Vegas, he would sneak away and write lyrics to accompany Cortez’ ideas. Then he would return to his crib and he and Cortez would record the songs in pieces.

Enamorous was recorded in five days in Alberro’s walk-in closet on a shabby computer with headphones that did not work. Then Cortez took the demo back to Northern California and had his boys in Beatdown add their parts. The rest is history.

The album is currently being released internationally through Henry Stone Music USA, Inc. and the group has plans to do tours and gigs throughout the US and abroad. They are currently working on a second and third album. Alberro is also writing a film and doing the album art for several bands in different genres. Cortez is also producing several albums, among other side projects. These gentlemen will be an asset to the arts once they are recognized and exposed to the world. Believe that.

[tubepress video=”f7EBe-ty7II”]

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order BIG_NOX Enamorous

[suffusion-widgets id=’3′]

Mar 112011

Buy Now


1. Intro Skit
2. Get Loose – T. Outler; E-Spect; Background vocals by Kola
3. Hustler – T. Outler; Troy Bell & Nigel Knight
4. Smoke Tonite – T. Outler, Bibbcross, & Blizzais; Nigel Knight – Featuring Bibbcross & Blizzais
5. Hoe Skit
6. Maybe It’s Time
T. Outler; E-Spect – Background vocals by Kola
7. Str8tin It Out – B. Latimore & T. Oulter; Troy Bell & Nigel Knight
8. Get Dat Money – T. Outler & Killa-Fo; Ernest “Taz” Dimache – Featuring Killa-Fo
9. D-Low – T. Outler & Killa-Fo; Troy Bell & Nigel Knight
10. The Real Blac Haze Skit
11. Can’t Stand Me – T. Outler & Killa-Fo; E-Spect – Featuring Randogg
12. Tight Work – T. Outler; E-Spect
13. World Full Of Killaz – T. Outler; Ernest “Taz” Dimache
14. Get Date Fete – SPECIAL BONUS TRACK!


The Mystery behind Miami’s own Blac Haze really has people thinking.

Blac Haze was raised on the streets of Miami. His family life as a “shorty” was good. He gained much of his musical inspiration from his father, who was a musician.

As most rappers start off, he rapped everywhere he went in hopes of being heard by the right person. He began recording for different labels, had a semi-hi record, “Let Me Holla At Cha” with a small record company. The record became a local hit.Like a majority if independent labels, they lacked knowledge of the music business. He felt they were restricting his potential.

His next adventure was with Henry Stone at T.K. Entertainment where he recorded this great album, “So Much Drama.” Within a couple of weeks, T.K. had generated such a big buzz in the streets over the album that it put Blac Haze back in the spotlight of the rap scene.

To Order: Click the RED “Add To Cart” button below. Then, proceed to checkout.

Order Blac Haze So Much Drama

[suffusion-widgets id=’3′]